Due to an excessive amount of complaints we have discontinued our Cyberactive links. We are currently working with them to fix any errors and will let our customers know when the problems are resolved. You can currently use the new online curriculum that comes highly recommended.
This class is 100% online and approved by the State of Colorado.
Total of 30 hours is required by the Colorado DMV, but can be spread out over time for convienence.
No textbooks to read, no lectures to listen to; instead watch videos, animations, graphics and slideshows.
You take a multiple choice quiz at the end of each chapter that you can take as many times as you need until you absorb and are comfortable with the material.
As per the laws of the State of Colorado, students must be at least 14 years 6 months of age prior to starting this class.
To register for a class, please click the link below.